ShAFF winners 2011, UK Climbing

8th Mar 2011

Following the success of this competition last year, when it was won by Alexandre Buisse (UKC report here), Arc'teryx were again the sponsors for this year's shoot out. The five finalists were chosen by Arc'teryx sponsored mountaineer and professional photographer Ian Parnell: Alex Messenger, Henry Iddon (the skiiers in the mist is one of Henry's photos), Rob Eavis, Sam Davies and Steve Crook.

In the end the winner was chosen as Rob Eavis. We have two of the winning entries to show here. So get yourself a drink, put it on full-screen, sit back and enjoy.  Read more and watch on